Pitbull Global Warming – Meltdown

global-warming-meltdown ( 4UMF NEWS ) Pitbull Global Warming - Meltdown: Pitbull is bringing the heat this Thanksgiving. One year after releasing his hit-packed album Global Warming, the Miami rapper is serving up a deluxe edition. In addition to the original tracks, Global Warming: Meltdown includes the single “Timber” with Ke$ha plus four new collaborations with Kelly Rowland, Tuxedo (Mayer Hawthorne x Jake One), Mohombi, and Inna. The album arrives November 25 via Mr. 305/Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records. For those who already own Global Warming, the five new tracks will also be available on a companion EP simply titled Meltdown. Global Warming debuted at No. 14 in November 2012 and spawned the hit singles “Don’t Stop the Party” as well as “Feel This Moment” featuring Christina Aguilera. Global Warming: Meltdown Tracklisting 1. “Global Warming” feat. Sensato 2. “Don’t Stop The Party” feat. TJR 3. “Feel This Moment” feat. Christina Aguilera 4. “Back in Time” (featured in Men in Black 3) 5. “Hope We Meet Again” feat. Chris Brown 6. “Party Ain’t Over” feat. Usher & Afrojack 7. “Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem)” feat. J. Lo 8. “Have Some Fun” feat. The Wanted & Afrojack 9. “Outta Nowhere” feat. Danny Mercer 10. “Tchu Tchu Tcha” feat. Enrique Iglesias 11. “Last Night” feat. Havana Brown & Afrojack 12. “I’m Off That” 13. “Timber” feat Ke$ha 14. “That High” feat. Kelly Rowland 15. “Do It” feat. Tuxedo (Mayer Hawthorne x Jake One) 16. “Sun in California” feat. Mohombi 17. “All the Things” feat. Inna Meltdown EP Tracklisting1. “Timber” feat Ke$ha 2. “That High” feat. Kelly Rowland 3. “Do It” feat. Tuxedo (Mayer Hawthorne x Jake One) 4. “Sun in California” feat. Mohombi 5. “All the Things” feat. Inna

Leave a Reply