Singer Joe Releases New Album


( 4UMF NEWS ) Singer Joe Releases New Album:

With more than 15 million records sold and multiple Grammy nominations, on November 11, 2016, R&B sensation Joe releases his 12th disc entitled, #MyNameIsJoeThomas. The disc is filled with what can only be described as some of the most confident R&B classics to be recorded in recent history featuring the super smash single “So I can Have You Back” currently available on iTtunes and other retail outlets. “In a world where true emotions are masked, it is great to hear the pouring-out of ones heart in the truest form,” says Aisha Morris at KJLH. “So I Can Have You Back” reminds us what “Music for the Soul” is, and Joe expresses his in every word of every verse,” she adds.

In addition to “So I Can Have You Back”, the disc features Gucci Mane on the sassy collaboration “Happy Hour” and of course the incredible cover of the now Adele classic, “Hello”, which has garnered more than 10 million views on you tube. “Many artists at times say that their current project is their best piece of work to date, however I can honestly say that this truly is not only my best, but one of my favorite disc ever,” say Joe. “I put my heart and soul into the creation and performance of this record and I can only hope that I am giving fans what they wish for in a Joe record,” he mentions.


#MyNameIsJoeThomas hit streets on November 11, 2016 licensed by BMG Rights Management via The Plaid Takeover #MyNameIsJoeThomas will be available at iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and Spotify, just to name a few.

"We could not be more proud to be working with such a gifted and prolific creator as Joe,” says BMG U.S. President, Zack Katz. “People say that music is timeless…Joe is the living example of that."

#MyNameIsJoeThomas Tracklisting:
1. Lean Into It
2. Don't Lock Me Out
3. Wear The Night
4. So I Can Have You Back
5. No Chance
6. Happy Hour (Featuring Gucci Mane)
7. Hollow
8. Hurricane
9. Can't Run From Love
10. Tough Guy
11. Lay You Down
12. I Swear
13. Love Centric
14. Celebrate You
15. Our Anthem
16. Hello

Here are his latest two videos from the album: